site stats

Gwen Stefani ‘This Is What the Truth Feels Like’ Album Coming 3/18

3 years ago by admin

Pop, rocker Gwen Stefani’s new album “This Is What the Truth Feels Like” is set to release on March 18. The album is available now to pre-order on iTunes. With iTunes pre-order, “Used to Love You,” and “Make Me Like You,” are available for instant download.

Stefani is set to release an exclusive deluxe version of the album with Target and the album includes four bonus tracks.

The complete track list from Gwen Stefani’s “This is What the Truth Feels Like” on iTunes:

1. Misery
2. You’re My Favorite
3. Where Would I Be
4. Make Me Like You (available now)
5. Truth
6. Used to Love You (available now)
7. Send Me a Picture
8. Red Flag
9. Asking for It
10. Naughty
11. Me Without You
12. Rare

Photo source: Facebook/Gwen Stefani

What do you think?