site stats

Hallmark Channel Countdown to Christmas 2016 Preview

1 year ago by admin

The Hallmark Channel has announced the annual Countdown to Christmas with a preview of the new holiday movie airings scheduled this season! It all starts this Saturday, October 29th.

The 2016 Holiday Movies Preview:

Saturday, October 29 at 8 pm ET – “A Wish for Christmas” starring Lacey Chabert and Paul Greene

Saturday, November 5 at 8 pm ET – “The Mistletoe Promise” starring Jaime King and Luke Macfarlane

Saturday, November 12 at 8 pm ET – “Every Christmas Has A Story” starring Lori Loughlin, Colin Ferguson, Willie Aames

Sunday, November 13 at 8 pm ET – “Christmas Cookies” starring Jill Wagner, Wes Brown.

Saturday, November 19 at 8 pm ET – “My Christmas Dream” starring Danica McKellar, David Haydn-Jones, Deidre Hall

Sunday, November 20 at 8 pm ET – “A December Bride” starring Jessica Lowndes, Daniel Lissing

Wednesday, November 23 at 8 pm – “Christmas in Homestead” starring Taylor Cole

Thursday, November 24 at 8 pm ET – “Christmas List” starring Alicia Witt, Gabriel Hogan

Friday, November 25 at 8 pm ET – “Journey Back to Christmas” starring Candace Cameron Bure, Oliver Hudson and Tom Skerritt

Satruday, November 26 at 8 pm ET – Hallmark Hall of Fame “A Heavenly Christmas” starring Kristin Davis, Eric McCormack, and Shirley MacLaine

Sunday, November 27 at 8 pm ET – “Broadcasting Christmas” starring Melissa Joan Hart, Dean Cain, Cynthia Gibb, Jackee Harry, Richard Kline

Friday, December 2 at 8 pm ET – “National Christmas Tree Lighting” special

Saturday, December 3 at 8 pm ET – “A Dream of Christmas” starring Nikki DeLoach, Andrew Walker

Sunday, December 4 at 8 pm ET – “Looks Like Christmas”

Saturday, December 10 at 8 pm ET – “A Nutcracker Christmas” starring Amy Acker, Sascha Radetsky, and Sophia Lucia.

Sunday, December 11 at 8 pm ET – “Meant to Be” starring Brennan Elliott

Saturday, December 17 at 8 pm ET – “My Christmas Love” starring Meredith Hagner, Bobby Campo, Gregory Harrison

Sunday, December 18 at 8 pm ET – “Sleigh Bells Ring”

Sunday, December 25 at 8 pm ET – “When Calls the Heart Christmas” starring Erin Krakow, Daniel Lissing, Jack Wagner and Lori Loughlin

Sunday, January 1 at 8 pm ET – “A Rose for Christmas” starring Rachel Boston

For all the Countdown to Christmas details and other holiday movie airings go to the Hallmark Channel

Photo: Facebook/Hallmark Channel

 

What do you think?