site stats

New Christmas Album from Jimmy Buffett ‘Tis the Season’

2 years ago by admin

Jimmy Buffett released a new Christmas album to get you into the holiday spirit with some new island inspired holiday tunes! The album includes a special rendition of “The 12 Days of Christmas” in a Parrothead version.

The Jimmy Buffett ‘Tis the Season’ Tracklist:

1. Wonderful Christmastime
2. Jingle Bell Rock
3. All I Want for Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth
4. Drivin’ the Pig (Manejando el Cerdo)
5. The Twelve Days of Christmas (Parrothead Version)
6. What I Didn’t Get for Christmas
7. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
8. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
9. Santa Stole Thanksgiving
10. Mele Kalikimaka
11. Winter Wonderland
12. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
13. White Christmas

‘Tis the Season to jam with Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band. The brand new Christmas album is available now at Target, Walmart, Barnes & Noble near you, or your favorite music store…and of course online and on iTunes.

Photo: Facebook/Jimmy Buffett

What do you think?