Survivor Cambodia “Second Chance” Season Premiere September 23

3 years ago by admin

It’s the 31st season of the longest running reality TV competition, Survivor Cambodia “Second Chance” season premiere is set for September 23rd. In the history of the CBS hit series, it is the first time the entire cast was selected by the fans. These 20 castaways were voted to have one more shot at being named the “Sole Survivor.”

The cast was announced at the live finale back in May, and shipped straight out to Cambodia from Los Angeles. The 20 castaways of Survivor Season 31 are: Kelly WIglesworth, Jeff Varner, Kimmi Kappenberg, Andrew Savage, Peih-Gee Law, Terry Deitz, Monica Padilla, Stephen Fishbach, Abi-Maria Gomes, Vytas Baskauskas, Ciera Eastin, Woo Hwang, Tasha Fox, Spencer Bledsoe, Kass McQuillen, Jeremy Collins, Kelley Wentworth, Keith Nale, Shirin Oskooi, and Joe Anglim.

The upcoming Suvivor season will be hosted by Emmy Award-winning, Jeff Probst. Survivor Cambodia “Second Chance” season premiere will air Wednesday, September 23rd at 8 pm ET on CBS for a special 90-minute season premiere.

Photo credit: CBS

What do you think?