‘The Amazing Race’ Season Premiere Friday, Feb 12

3 years ago by admin

On Friday, eleven teams of social media stars will begin their journey around the globe in the season premiere of “The Amazing Race.”

In the season premiere, the eleven teams will all leave their home from around the United States and arrive in Mexico City where their journey begins.

The 11 Social Media star teams are:

  • Tyler Oakley and Korey Kuhl from Michigan
  • Burnie Burns and Ashley Jenkins from Texas
  • Erin White Robinson and Joslyn Davis are BFFs from North Carolina and California
  • Sheri LaBrant and Cole LaBrant from Alaska
  • Zach King and Rachel King from Oregon and Illinois
  • Dana Alexa Boriello and Matt Steffanina from New York and Virginia
  • Jessica VerSteeg and Brittany Oldehoff are BFFs from Iowa and Florida
  • Marty Cobb and Hagan Parkman from Texas
  • Scott Fowler and Blair Fowler from Tennessee
  • Brodie Smith and Kurt Gibson from Florida and Connecticut
  • Darius Benson and Cameron Benson from Tennessee

Don’t miss “The Amazing Race” season premiere this Friday, February 12th at 8pm ET on CBS.

Photo: Facebook/The Amazing Race

What do you think?