Pentatonix New Holiday Album ‘A Pentatonix Christmas’

2 years ago by admin

Grammy Award winning and multi-platinum recording artist Pentatonix have released their third holiday album.With a combination of holiday classics, modern and seasonal favorites, the album also features 2 brand new original tracks written and arranged by the group.

A Pentatonix Christmas follows 2014’s highly successful holiday album, That’s Christmas To Me, which is certified 2x platinum, and features the group’s Grammy Award winning arrangement for “Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy.”  Cumulatively, their holiday albums have sold over 2.5 million albums in the U.S. and their holiday videos have over 340 million views on YouTube,” says an RCA Records press release.

Pentatonix 2016 World Tour continues through North America on their final leg. For more information on the tour, including tickets and meet and greet passes, please visit

A Pentatonix Christmas Track List

  1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. White Christmas ft. The Manhattan Transfer
  4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  5. Up On the Housetop
  6. The Christmas Sing-Along **
  7. Coventry Carol
  8. Hallelujah
  9. Coldest Winter
  10. Good To Be Bad **
  11. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays

** Original Song

Photo by: RCA Records

What do you think?